Staff Directory

John Marquet

Vicar
john@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203 x 2
06 355 3518

John Hornblow

Hon Associate Priest
hornblow@ihug.co.nz
06 358 7824

Tim Duxfield

Pastor for Youth and Young Adults
tim@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203 x 5
0212052328

Prue Killington

Office Administrator
prue@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203

Raewyn Brookie

Vicar PA
raewyn@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203 x 2

Sue Fallow

Children + Families Pastor
sue@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203 x 4

Peter Cave

Hon Associate Priest
peterac@clear.net.nz
06 353 3935

Barbara Coles

Hon Associate Priest
b.m.coles@clear.net.nz
06 357 1884

Neville Strong

Parish Manager
info@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203

Robyn Appleby

Pastoral Care
robyn@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203
0223127284

Chris Saunders

Associate Priest
chris@allsaintsnz.com
06 358 2203
021 022 14452